Happy Birthday to me!

Hello everyone and it’s my birthday! I’m super jolly (very unusual for me actually!;)) and very excited for Saturday to come because I’ll be having a nice little get together with my friends! Yay! Btw in case you have a different timezone to London then if you were wondering my birthday is on the 1st of February. Back to the topic, I’ll be sharing a few things you guys might want to know about my birthday…

1. I was born on the same day as Harry Styles. I know I know, Harry Styles. But, to be honest, I don’t like one direction too much. Though, I did like Story of my life and a few other songs.

2. I was born 2 days after Lilly Evans. (aka Harry Potter’s mother) I’m so happy about this and it makes me so glad to hear this!

3. For 5 years, I haven’t had a bday that I’ve enjoyed! I know, this sounds like I’m being a spoiler brat but I guess I haven’t had a birthday that’s been spent properly with my friends!

4. I find it really awkward when someone I don’t really talk to gives me a birthday present. Like, it honestly starts to make me feel guilty for not getting them a present and it’s a little strange saying thank you for what they got me.

5. Lastly, the only thing I want this birthday is a new laptop because currently I have to share one with my dad and that one is so freakin S.  L.  O.  W! 

That’s it for today guys! Bye and I hope I’ll have a pleasant (ahem) birthday this year! 🎂🎉🎈🎁🎊

-Anna xxx

29 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to me!”

Leave a Reply

